top of page

You told me...


You told me...

You told me I would always struggle.

You told me that I would never be able to do that.

You told me I would never be strong.

You told me I would always be emotionally weak.

You told me I couldn't reach my goals.

You told me I couldn't have what I wanted.

You told me it was okay to quit.

You told me I would never finish.

You told me I was too out of shape.

You told me my body was ugly.

You told me to be ashamed.

You told me I would always struggle with my food.

You told me I would never have the RESULTS that I wanted.

You told me to give up.

You told me I had to be perfect.

You told me I would never be perfect.

You told me it was a waste of time.

You told me I couldn't do it on my own.

You told me I was unworthy.

And then one day I got a little BRAVE.

I showed you that you might be wrong.

I showed you that I might just reach my goals.

I showed you that I was going to try even if I failed.

I showed you that I could.

I showed you that I could CREATE the results I wanted.

I showed you that I was no longer ashamed & hiding.

I showed you that I was okay with being imperfect.

I showed you that I was proud of myself.

I showed you that I could finish it.

I showed you that could commit.

I should you that I could do HARD THINGS!

I showed you that I was WORTHY!

YOU were ME...But I am no longer YOU!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2014 Never Stop-Never Settle Coaching

bottom of page