top of page

Goal Trackers-FREE Printable


Click on the image above to download your FREE Goal Tracker Printables

I was a 1st grade teacher for 10 years before I became a lifestyle coach to stay home with my boys. So let's just say that I love my behavior and sticker charts. I'm also a very visual person and forgetful so the more visual something is for me the more rewarding it is and I also have a fighting chance at remembering what I was trying to achieve.

These goal trackers are a great way to customize what you are working towards as far as results.

This health and fitness tracker is a great way to track 4 key components to getting you RESULT when it comes to weightless. These trackers are specifically designed to help you achieve consistency from day to day and encourage you to stick with the things that will get you the most RESULTS.

Workout:

Be realistic. If you haven't worked out in a while it is not realistic to say you are going to start working out 7 days a week for an hour at a time.

Look at your schedule and determine what you can commit to and then honor that commitment to yourself.

Finding something you LOVE to do can be extremely helpful in staying consistent with your workouts.. If you like going to the gym, get a gym membership. If getting out the door is hard for you, find something you can do at home. Start with walking. But ultimately just start.

Follow your Meal Plan:

Find a food protocol that fits your lifestyle while getting you results. Make a plan and than follow it. There are tons of different plans that you can follow, find one that works for you and your body. Nutrition is not one size fits all but don't let that be an excuse for why you don't begin. If you are struggling to find a plan that works for you. I offer FREE 15 minute "BreakThrough Sessions" to help you determine the best plan for you! The right plan is sustainable for a life time and it gets you results.

Water: Your goal should be 1/2 your body weight in ounces. Water is so underestimated when it comes to your weight loss journey. But it has incredible benefits for moving everything where it needs to be including out of your body. Don't underestimate getting into this simple habit.

Sleep:

Another aspect of weight loss that often gets over looked. Getting adequate sleep can really make or break your weight loss goals. Giving your muscles and body time to repair itself is so important. This can be challenging and one that you might not have very much control over depending on what season of life you are in. But never the less set a goal and if you fall short of your goal, move on, and keep trying.

7

Customize Your Own Goals

I love this blank goal sheet. Not all of your goals may be related to your health and fitness. I have a goal of reading 2 chapters of whatever personal development book I'm reading through.

Maybe you want to get in a certain number of veggies or glasses of water.

You can use this one however it fits you best and the goals you are trying to achieve.

9

I'm LOVING this monthly tracker. I'm currently using it for an AB challenge I'm doing. But will be using it to track the consistency of some of my other goals.

For example, how many workouts I do in a month, how many days I follow my meal plan in the month, or for any other habit I would like to start.

For the full download of these Goal Trackers along with a weight loss and inches lost tracker click HERE!

Hope these can be helpful on your journey to the BEST version of Yourself!

Loves,

Lindsey


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2014 Never Stop-Never Settle Coaching

bottom of page